Roland Garros Gambling Odds
Wimbledon Tennis Betting French Open Tennis Betting Information
Find Roland Garros Live Odds! This is the only Grand Slam held on clay and ends the spring clay court season. Bet on your favorite tennis players as they battle it out for the second Grand Slam title of the year.
Wimbledon Gambling Odds
US Open Tennis Betting Wimbledon Betting Information
Find Wimbledon Odds on your favorite sports betting site. This is the only Major still played on grass, the game's original surface, which gave the game of lawn tennis its name..
US Open Gambling Odds
tennis4 US Open Betting Information
Check the latest US Open Odds! A hardcourt tennis tournament which is the modern iteration of one of the oldest tennis championships in the world.
Davis Cup Odds to Win
Bet on the Davis Cup 2012 Davis Cup Tennis Betting Information
We have the latest Davis Cup Betting Odds Online. The structure of the Davis Cup is in this way somewhat similar to many European soccer leagues, with relegation and promotion.
Roland Garros Gambling Odds
Roland Garros Betting Australian Open Gambling Information.
We provide the Australian Open Tennis Lines. The Australian Open is a major tennis tournament held annually over the last fortnight of January in Melbourne, Australia..

2010 US Open Betting Results


Event: 130nd US Open

Date: Aug 30 – Sep 13 2010

Location: New York City, USA

Venue: USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Centers

Men's Champion: Rafael Nadal

Wome's Champion: Kim Clijsters


US Open 2010 Live Odds

The 2010 US Open was a tennis tournament played on outdoor hard courts, held from August 30 to September 13, 2010 in the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center at Flushing Meadows, Queens, New York City, United States.

The tournament was initially going to finish with Men's Singles final on September 12, but was postponed due to rain on the last day and just before the men's tournament final. In the previous two years the tournament was also postponed because of weather.

Juan Martín del Potro and Kim Clijsters were the defending champions. Del Potro, due to a wrist injury, opted not to defend his title. Clijsters successfully defended her title with a score of 6–2, 6–1 in the final against Vera Zvonareva.


Men's Singles:

Rafael Nadal def. Novak Djokovic, 6–4, 5–7, 6–4, 6–2

Women's Singles:

Kim Clijsters def. Vera Zvonareva, 6–2, 6–1

Men's Doubles:

Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan def. Rohan Bopanna / Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi, 7–6(5), 7–6(4)

Women's Doubles:

Vania King / Yaroslava Shvedova def. Liezel Huber / Nadia Petrova, 2–6, 6–4, 7–6(4)

Mixed Doubles:

Liezel Huber / Bob Bryan def. Květa Peschke / Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi, 6–4, 6–4


Boys' Singles:

Jack Sock def. Denis Kudla, 3–6, 6–2, 6–2

Girls' Singles:

Daria Gavrilova def. Yulia Putintseva, 6–3, 6–2

Boys' Doubles:

Duilio Beretta / Roberto Quiroz def. Oliver Golding / Jiří Veselý, 6–1, 7–5

Girls' Doubles:

Tímea Babos / Sloane Stephens def. An-Sophie Mestach / Silvia Njirić, walkover


Wheelchair Events

Wheelchair Men's Singles:

Shingo Kunieda def. Nicolas Peifer, walkover

Wheelchair Women's Singles:

Esther Vergeer def. Daniela Di Toro, 6–0, 6–0

Wheelchair Men's Doubles:

Maikel Scheffers / Ronald Vink def. Nicolas Peifer / Jon Rydberg, 6–0, 6–0

Wheelchair Women's Doubles:

Esther Vergeer / Sharon Walraven def. Daniela Di Toro / Aniek van Koot, 6–3, 6–3