Roland Garros Gambling Odds
Wimbledon Tennis Betting French Open Tennis Betting Information
Find Roland Garros Live Odds! This is the only Grand Slam held on clay and ends the spring clay court season. Bet on your favorite tennis players as they battle it out for the second Grand Slam title of the year.
Wimbledon Gambling Odds
US Open Tennis Betting Wimbledon Betting Information
Find Wimbledon Odds on your favorite sports betting site. This is the only Major still played on grass, the game's original surface, which gave the game of lawn tennis its name..
US Open Gambling Odds
tennis4 US Open Betting Information
Check the latest US Open Odds! A hardcourt tennis tournament which is the modern iteration of one of the oldest tennis championships in the world.
Davis Cup Odds to Win
Bet on the Davis Cup 2012 Davis Cup Tennis Betting Information
We have the latest Davis Cup Betting Odds Online. The structure of the Davis Cup is in this way somewhat similar to many European soccer leagues, with relegation and promotion.
Roland Garros Gambling Odds
Roland Garros Betting Australian Open Gambling Information.
We provide the Australian Open Tennis Lines. The Australian Open is a major tennis tournament held annually over the last fortnight of January in Melbourne, Australia..

2011 Wimbledon Championship Results


Event: 125th Wimbledon Championship

Date: Jun 20 – Jul 3 2011

Location: Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom

Venue: All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Clubs

Men's Champion: Novak Djokovic

Wome's Champion: Petra Kvitová


Wimbledon 2011 Live Odds

The 2011 Wimbledon Championships took place at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, England, from 20 June to 3 July 2011.

It was the 125th edition of the championships, and the third Grand Slam tournament of the year. It was played on grass courts and was part of the ATP World Tour, the WTA Tour, ITF Junior Tour and the NEC Tour.

The championships were organised by the All England Lawn Tennis Club and the International Tennis Federation. It stands out amongst previous championships as the only colours to appear on the flags of the winners were red, white and blue.

In the professional tournaments there were two new singles champions for the first time since 2002: Novak Djokovic and Petra Kvitová. By reaching the final Djokovic also claimed the world number one in the ATP rankings from Rafael Nadal, while Kvitová became the first Grand Slam event winner born in the 1990s.

In the doubles the Bryan brothers claimed the men's title for a second time, and equalled the overall Grand Slam tournament record of 11 set by the Woodies, Mark Woodforde and Todd Woodbridge. In the women's doubles Katarina Srebotnik won her first ladies major title after making four previous major finals.

Srebotnik won alongside Květa Peschke. This was Peschke's first major title. In the mixed doubles Jurgen Melzer won his second major title, and first in the mixed doubles as he partnered Iveta Benešová to her first major title. In total, players from the Czech Republic (Kvitová, Peschke, and Benešová) were champions in three of the five main tour events in the tournament.


Gentlemen's Singles:

Novak Djokovic def. Rafael Nadal, 6–4, 6–1, 1–6, 6–3

Ladies' Singles:

Petra Kvitová def. Maria Sharapova, 6–3, 6–4

Gentlemen's Doubles:

Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan def. Robert Lindstedt / Horia Tecău, 6–3, 6–4, 7–6(7–2)

Ladies' Doubles:

Květa Peschke / Katarina Srebotnik def. Sabine Lisicki / Samantha Stosur, 6–3, 6–1

Mixed Doubles:

Jürgen Melzer / Iveta Benešová def. Mahesh Bhupathi / Elena Vesnina, 6–3, 6–2


Boys' Singles:

Luke Saville def. Liam Broady, 2–6, 6–4, 6–2

Girls' Singles:

Ashleigh Barty def. Irina Khromacheva, 7–5, 7–6(7–3)

Boys' Doubles:

George Morgan / Mate Pavić def. Oliver Golding / Jiří Veselý 3–6, 6–4, 7–5

Girls' Doubles:

Eugénie Bouchard / Grace Min def. Demi Schuurs / Tang Haochen, 5–7, 6–2, 7–5


Wheelchair Events

Wheelchair Gentlemen's Doubles:

Maikel Scheffers / Ronald Vink def. Stéphane Houdet / Michael Jeremiasz, 7–5, 6–2

Wheelchair Ladies' Doubles:

Esther Vergeer / Sharon Walraven def. Jiske Griffioen / Aniek van Koot, 6–4, 3–6, 7–5